Mike Rutherford Discusses New Album & Some of His Greatest Songs

05/24/2017 - Mike met w/ Songfacts to talk about Let Me Fly, the Silent Running story & Land Of Confusion in the age of Trump... Read More

Oh Wonder Release Video for New Song "Heavy"

05/22/2017 - London band Oh Wonder have unleashed their brand new video today alongside news on their upcoming album Ultralife. Read More

Shawn Mendes' "Treat You Better" Reaches 3X Platinum

05/17/2017 - 'Treat You Better', a Scott Harris co-write earned a triple platinum honor in the US. The certification confirms 3 million in US units. Read More

Nick Murphy releases new EP "Missing Link"

05/12/2017 - New music from the Australian artist is out now on his EP entitled "Missing Link"! Read More

BIA on tour in the EU/UK now!

05/11/2017 - Bia will be playing several dates accompanying Ariana Grande on her Dangerous Woman Tour! Read More

Imagem Music & Rebel One take home two BMI Awards on behalf of Scott Harris

05/11/2017 - Imagem Music & Rebel took home two awards on behalf on Scott Harris for his cowrites on Shawn Mendes "Treat You Better" & The Chainsmokers hit "Don't Let Me Down". Read More

Lexus partners with Mark Ronson for latest campaign

05/08/2017 - Automotive brand Lexus has partnered with musician Mark Ronson for the brand's 'Make your Mark' campaign, which will feature a series of experiences. Read More

Scott Harris Co-Writes Two Songs Off The Chainsmokers Latest Record

05/08/2017 - Scott Harris is a writer on "Wake Up Alone feat. Jhene Aiko" & "The One" off The Chainsmokers debut album "Memories...Do Not Open". Read More

Songs We Love: Allison Pierce, 'Fool Him'

05/05/2017 - NPR's Songs We Love features a song from Allison's new record, "Year of the Rabbit"! Read More

Mike Rutherford Discusses New Mike + The Mechanics LP

04/21/2017 - Mike & The Mechanics founder Mike Rutherford says he is pleased and relieved that his new music is going down so well live with fans. Read More